Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

BOOK GIVEAWAY: Sign Up by Monday to Enter

You could win a free copy of Power, for All: How it Really Works, and Why it's Everyone's Business

TRANSCRIPT

So I talked the other day in my video about good resources for corporate governance. And I neglected to say, look, we're already highlighting some cool resources on Ground-Up Governance and Sound-Up Governance already. So in light of the fact that we've got some people in our community who are already putting out good stuff that I think everybody should read, I'm going to give away five copies of Tiziana Casciaro and Julie Battilana's Power For All: How it Really Works, and Why it's Everyone's Business to paid subscribers. Anyone who's a paid subscriber of Ground-Up Governance by let's say, Monday, the 26th, I will randomly select five of you and send you copies of Power for All which is a freakin amazing book. You'll love it. And I've got a lot of other ideas for giveaways that I'll do maybe we'll aim for once a month, but maybe it'll happen more frequently than that, but I'm excited by the idea. I hope you are too. You'll love the book. And stay tuned for more ideas of giveaways and other cool stuff that we're going to do. Thanks for subscribing. See you next week.

0 Comments
Ground-Up Governance
Ground-Up Governance
Authors
Matt Fullbrook