Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

VIDEO: Happy holidays from Matt and Aasir

TRANSCRIPT

Hey everybody, its Matt. It is Christmas Day 2022, and I'm just checking in. I'm... first of all to let you know that we're only gonna have one definition this week on Wednesday, but we're finally getting right into the guts of corporate governance. So I won't give away any spoilers, but we're really getting into it now. I just wanted to check in and say, "thank you!" Thanks to all of you who are following along, we're getting some really cool momentum now. I'm getting a lot of really useful feedback and the community is building and it's so it's been so much fun doing this with you. I want to say huge thanks to Nate Schmold, who, every couple of times a week when he sends me new stuff, I'm just so mind blown, not just that how funny he is, but how he requires absolutely no insight or direction from me. Everything he does is just like surplus value to the platform. And it's just been so amazing, working with him. And I'm so excited for all the stuff that's happening and everybody who's involved. So please stay in touch matt@groundupgovernance.com. I want to hear what you want to see us do over the next year. Yeah, there is gonna be a lot of big stuff happening and I'm just so glad that you're a part of it. So Merry Christmas! Happy Holidays! Happy New Year! All that stuff. I'll also drop another video for paid subscribers this week where I'm ranting about something because there's something on my mind that I really like to share with you. And I hope you're all having a great comfortable holiday season. Oh and my friend, Aasir the snake, is there too. You can see his tiny little face poking out of the sand. So Aasir is thinking about you, too. Thanks, everybody.

0 Comments
Ground-Up Governance
Ground-Up Governance
Authors
Matt Fullbrook