Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

VIDEO: One Minute Governance Podcast - Season 4 Teaser

Season 4 of OMG is finally coming up May 1, and every once in a while I’ll be posting videos here on Ground-Up Governance as a companion to the podcast. Now’s your time to catch up on OMG if you haven’t yet.

TRANSCRIPT

Hey everybody, it's Matt Fullbrook, and I'm here to talk about the upcoming season four of the One Minute Governance podcast: OMG. It finally launches May 1, 2023. And it's a bit different. I've decided I'm going with like a concept season where there's a theme from the top to the bottom. Not just corporate governance, but something more specific. And so it's already kind of scripted and mostly recorded already. So I wanted to do these videos, I'm not going to do one per podcast episode, but I'll do one every chunk of episodes where I'll add a little bit of perspective and flavor and be obnoxious in a way that I can't really do in the 60 to 90 seconds of the podcast. And don't worry, these videos won't be too long, either. And oh, and I've also got this cool Vestaboard thing over my shoulder. And I'm going to use that for a little bit of additional visual interest. It's going to right here do a little bit of a spring theme. So definitely tune in, but also shoot me any ideas or questions or anything you want me to be thinking about at matt@boardeffectiveness.ca and we'll talk about it during the pod... during the videos, that is, and I was also thinking I might do like some music playlists that we can talk about that will go along with the theme of the episodes. I don't know we'll see. I'm open to lots of ideas. So shoot me a note. Stay tuned and tune in May 1 2023 season four of OMG coming up.

Ground-Up Governance is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Ground-Up Governance
Ground-Up Governance
Authors
Matt Fullbrook