3 Comments
Sep 12, 2023Liked by Nate Schmold, Matt Fullbrook

You've created such a wonderful resource for those of us who are new to this world yet want to know more. I still have the irrational urge to share posts with my phlegmatic colleagues and say, SEE! this is what I was talking about, only Matt and Nate really know what they are talking about and are capable of puns and cartoons. But mostly, I hope to return to this material many times in the future. I will always be interested in what you build, thank you!

Expand full comment

Thank you, Matt! and in terms of having fun with understanding governance, I note that those who really have fun with the ideas are also actually deeply care about governance and how important it is for large and small groups. You guys are the best.

Expand full comment